Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Winny Ms. Winny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0662-8899088 E-Mail-Adresse:eco2@household-cn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Geschirr > Küchenregal > Eisen verchromtes Küchengestell
Eisen verchromtes Küchengestell
  • Eisen verchromtes Küchengestell

Eisen verchromtes Küchengestell

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 05B0404

Produktbeschreibung

Die Küche Ordnungsregal Küchengeräte sind aus Eisen - Chrom überzogen, robust, langlebig. 2 Installationsarten. Unabhängig davon, welche Installationsart Sie verwenden, können mindestens 50 Pfund Gewichte geladen werden.

Die Küchenutensilien stehen Geschirr haben poliert oxidiertem Endauftritt, langlebig und schön, die einfachen und modernen Stil fügt sich nahtlos in nahezu jede verzierenart halten Sie Ihre Küche organisiert und groß. Halten Sie das Zubehör für Ihre Küchengeräte übersichtlich und bequem, sodass Sie weniger Zeit damit verbringen, mit Ihrer Küche zu kämpfen und mehr Zeit damit zu verbringen, sie zu lieben.

Das Metall Küche Rack Geschirr hat praktisch und günstig Organisation, mit Haken zum Aufhängen Kochutensilien, Schneidebrett, Töpfe, Pfannen und Geschirrtücher. Der Papierhandtuchhalter kann Papier und Tuch speichern. In der Ablagefläche können Becher, Geschirr, Gewürze, Gewürze, Dosen und Gläser aufbewahrt werden.

Organisieren Sie Ihren Küchenraum wie ein professioneller Koch, indem Sie Ihre Wender, Pfannen, Küchenutensilien und Handtücher mit einer Eisenverchromten Schiene und einem Hakenset aufhängen. Ordnen Sie Ihre Küche mit speziellem Streifendesign auf, die Aushöhlung kann trocken bleiben, sehr geeignet für Küche, Bad, Familie, Hotel oder Restaurant.

kitchen organizer rack

Produktgruppe : Geschirr > Küchenregal

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Winny
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Winny Ms. Winny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0662-8899088 Email:eco2@household-cn.com
Home > Products > Kitchenware > Kitchen Rack > iron chrome plated kitchen rack
iron chrome plated kitchen rack
  • iron chrome plated kitchen rack

iron chrome plated kitchen rack

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 50 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 05B0404

Product Description

The kitchen organizer rack Kitchen Tools are made of iron chrome plated, sturdy, durable. 2 kinds of installation,No matter what kind of installation you use, at least Can load 50 pounds weights.

The kitchen utensils stand Kitchenware have polished oxidized finish appearance, durable and beautiful,the simple and modern style fits seamlessly into almost any decorating style keep your kitchen organized and great. Keep your kitchen tools accessories organized and convenient so you can spend less time fighting with your kitchen and more time loving it.

The metal Kitchen Rack kitchenware have convenient and reasonable organization, with hooks for hanging cook utensils, cutting board, pots, pans and dish towels. The paper towel holder can store paper and towel. The shelf space can store cups, tableware, spices, condiments, cans and jars.

Organize your kitchen space like a professional chef by hanging your turners ,ladels , kitchen utensils and towels by using iron chrome plated rail and hook set. Tidy your kitchen with special stripe design, the hollowing cup can keep dry inside, very suitable for kitchen, bathroom, family, hotel or restaurant.

kitchen organizer rack

Looking for ideal Kitchen Organizer Rack Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Kitchen Utensils Stand are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Metal Kitchen Rack. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kitchenware > Kitchen Rack

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Winny
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry