Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Winny Ms. Winny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0662-8899088 E-Mail-Adresse:eco2@household-cn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Geschirr > Küchenregal > Mikrowellenfach aus Edelstahl
Mikrowellenfach aus Edelstahl
  • Mikrowellenfach aus Edelstahl

Mikrowellenfach aus Edelstahl

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 07A0103

Produktbeschreibung

The Kitchen Storage Racks Regale Küchenwerkzeuge sind aus Eisen verchromt, robust und langlebig. 2 Installationsarten. Unabhängig davon, welche Installationsart Sie verwenden, können mindestens 50 Pfund Gewichte geladen werden.

Die Edelstahl - Küche - Rack Shelf Geschirr poliert haben oxydiert Endauftritt, langlebig und schön, die einfachen und modernen Stil fügt sich nahtlos in nahezu jede verzierenart halten Sie Ihre Küche organisiert und groß. Halten Sie das Zubehör für Ihre Küchengeräte übersichtlich und bequem, sodass Sie weniger Zeit damit verbringen, mit Ihrer Küche zu kämpfen und mehr Zeit damit zu verbringen, sie zu lieben.

Die Küchengefäße stehen für Küchenutensilien zur Verfügung und verfügen über eine praktische und zweckmäßige Organisation mit Haken zum Aufhängen von Kochutensilien, Schneidebrett, Töpfen, Pfannen und Geschirrtüchern. Der Papierhandtuchhalter kann Papier und Tuch speichern. In der Ablagefläche können Becher, Geschirr, Gewürze, Gewürze, Dosen und Gläser aufbewahrt werden.

Organisieren Sie Ihren Küchenraum wie ein professioneller Koch, indem Sie Ihre Wender, Pfannen, Küchenutensilien und Handtücher mit einer Eisenverchromten Schiene und einem Hakensatz aufhängen. Ordnen Sie Ihre Küche mit speziellem Streifendesign auf, die Aushöhlung kann trocken bleiben, sehr geeignet für Küche, Bad, Familie, Hotel oder Restaurant.

Stainless Steel Kitchen Rack Shelf


Produktgruppe : Geschirr > Küchenregal

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Winny
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Winny Ms. Winny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0662-8899088 Email:eco2@household-cn.com
Home > Products > Kitchenware > Kitchen Rack > stainless steel microwave shelf
stainless steel microwave shelf
  • stainless steel microwave shelf

stainless steel microwave shelf

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 50 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 07A0103

Product Description

The Kitchen Storage Racks Shelves Kitchen Tools are made of iron chrome plated, sturdy, durable. 2 kinds of installation,No matter what kind of installation you use, at least Can load 50 pounds weights.

The Stainless Steel Kitchen Rack Shelf Kitchenware have polished oxidized finish appearance, durable and beautiful,the simple and modern style fits seamlessly into almost any decorating style keep your kitchen organized and great. Keep your kitchen tools accessories organized and convenient so you can spend less time fighting with your kitchen and more time loving it.

The Kitchen Vessel Stand kitchenware have convenient and reasonable organization, with hooks for hanging cook utensils, cutting board, pots, pans and dish towels. The paper towel holder can store paper and towel. The shelf space can store cups, tableware, spices, condiments, cans and jars.

Organize your kitchen space like a professional chef by hanging your turners ,ladels , kitchen utensils and towels by using iron chrome plated rail and hook set. Tidy your kitchen with special stripe design, the hollowing cup can keep dry inside, very suitable for kitchen, bathroom, family, hotel or restaurant.

Stainless Steel Kitchen Rack Shelf


Looking for ideal Kitchen Storage Racks Shelves Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stainless Steel Kitchen Rack Shelf are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Kitchen Vessel Stand. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kitchenware > Kitchen Rack

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Winny
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry