Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Winny Ms. Winny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0662-8899088 E-Mail-Adresse:eco2@household-cn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Geschirr > Küchenregal > Küchenwerkzeugständer 16tlg
Küchenwerkzeugständer 16tlg
  • Küchenwerkzeugständer 16tlg

Küchenwerkzeugständer 16tlg

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 06B0802

Produktbeschreibung

Die Küchenschrank Regale Küchengeräte sind aus Eisen - Chrom überzogen, robust, langlebig. 2 Installationsarten. Unabhängig davon, welche Installationsart Sie verwenden, können mindestens 50 Pfund Gewichte geladen werden.

Der Edelstahl-Ständer für Küchengeschirr hat ein poliertes, oxidiertes Finish, ist langlebig und schön. Der schlichte und moderne Stil fügt sich nahtlos in fast jeden Dekorationsstil ein, der Ihre Küche organisiert und großartig hält. Halten Sie das Zubehör für Ihre Küchengeräte übersichtlich und bequem, sodass Sie weniger Zeit damit verbringen, mit Ihrer Küche zu kämpfen und mehr Zeit damit zu verbringen, sie zu lieben.

Die Eckablage für Küchengeschirr ist zweckmäßig und zweckmäßig eingerichtet, mit Haken zum Aufhängen von Kochutensilien, Schneidebrett, Töpfen, Pfannen und Geschirrtüchern. Der Papierhandtuchhalter kann Papier und Tuch speichern. In der Ablagefläche können Becher, Geschirr, Gewürze, Gewürze, Dosen und Gläser aufbewahrt werden.

Organisieren Sie Ihren Küchenraum wie ein professioneller Koch, indem Sie Ihre Wender, Pfannen, Küchenutensilien und Handtücher mit einer Eisenverchromten Schiene und einem Hakensatz aufhängen. Ordnen Sie Ihre Küche mit speziellem Streifendesign auf, die Aushöhlung kann trocken bleiben, sehr geeignet für Küche, Bad, Familie, Hotel oder Restaurant.

stainless steel stand for kitchen



Produktgruppe : Geschirr > Küchenregal

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Winny
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Winny Ms. Winny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0662-8899088 Email:eco2@household-cn.com
Home > Products > Kitchenware > Kitchen Rack > kitchen tools rack 16pcs
kitchen tools rack 16pcs
  • kitchen tools rack 16pcs

kitchen tools rack 16pcs

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 50 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 06B0802

Product Description

The kitchen cabinet racks Kitchen Tools are made of iron chrome plated, sturdy, durable. 2 kinds of installation,No matter what kind of installation you use, at least Can load 50 pounds weights.

The stainless steel stand for kitchen Kitchenware have polished oxidized finish appearance, durable and beautiful,the simple and modern style fits seamlessly into almost any decorating style keep your kitchen organized and great. Keep your kitchen tools accessories organized and convenient so you can spend less time fighting with your kitchen and more time loving it.

The corner rack for kitchen kitchenware have convenient and reasonable organization, with hooks for hanging cook utensils, cutting board, pots, pans and dish towels. The paper towel holder can store paper and towel. The shelf space can store cups, tableware, spices, condiments, cans and jars.

Organize your kitchen space like a professional chef by hanging your turners ,ladels , kitchen utensils and towels by using iron chrome plated rail and hook set. Tidy your kitchen with special stripe design, the hollowing cup can keep dry inside, very suitable for kitchen, bathroom, family, hotel or restaurant.

stainless steel stand for kitchen



Looking for ideal Kitchen Cabinet Racks Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stainless Steel Stand for Kitchen are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Corner Rack for Kitchen. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kitchenware > Kitchen Rack

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Winny
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry