Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Winny Ms. Winny
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0662-8899088
над корзиной
  • над корзиной

над корзиной

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Срок поставки: 50 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: 11A0503

Описание продукта

Кухонный инвентарь для хранения кухонной утвари изготовлен из хромированного железа, прочный, долговечный. 2 вида установки, независимо от того, какой тип установки вы используете, по крайней мере, можно загрузить 50 фунтов веса.

Подвесные кухонные принадлежности для хранения имеют полированный оксидированный внешний вид, долговечный и красивый, простой и современный стиль органично вписывается практически в любой стиль украшения, сохраняя вашу кухню организованной и великолепной. Держите ваши кухонные принадлежности аккуратно и удобно, чтобы вы могли тратить меньше времени на борьбу с кухней и больше любить ее.

Кухонная посуда вешалка для посуды имеет удобную и разумную организацию, с крючками для подвешивания кухонной утвари, разделочной доски, кастрюль, сковородок и кухонных полотенец. Держатель для бумажных полотенец может хранить бумагу и полотенце. На полке можно хранить чашки, посуду, специи, приправы, банки и банки.

Организуйте свое кухонное пространство, как профессиональный шеф-повар, повесив свои токари, домики, кухонную утварь и полотенца, используя железную хромированную рейку и набор крючков. Приведите в порядок свою кухню с особой полосатой конструкцией, пустотелый стакан может оставаться сухим внутри, что очень удобно для кухни, ванной комнаты, семьи, отеля или ресторана.

kitchen utensil storage



Группа Продуктов : Кухонная утварь > Кухонная стойка

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Winny
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Winny Ms. Winny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0662-8899088 Email:eco2@household-cn.com
Home > Products > Kitchenware > Kitchen Rack > over the cabinet basket
over the cabinet basket
  • over the cabinet basket

over the cabinet basket

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 50 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 11A0503

Product Description

The kitchen utensil storage Kitchen Tools are made of iron chrome plated, sturdy, durable. 2 kinds of installation,No matter what kind of installation you use, at least Can load 50 pounds weights.

The hanging kitchen storage Kitchenware have polished oxidized finish appearance, durable and beautiful,the simple and modern style fits seamlessly into almost any decorating style keep your kitchen organized and great. Keep your kitchen tools accessories organized and convenient so you can spend less time fighting with your kitchen and more time loving it.

The kitchen utensil hanging rack kitchenware have convenient and reasonable organization, with hooks for hanging cook utensils, cutting board, pots, pans and dish towels. The paper towel holder can store paper and towel. The shelf space can store cups, tableware, spices, condiments, cans and jars.

Organize your kitchen space like a professional chef by hanging your turners ,ladels , kitchen utensils and towels by using iron chrome plated rail and hook set. Tidy your kitchen with special stripe design, the hollowing cup can keep dry inside, very suitable for kitchen, bathroom, family, hotel or restaurant.

kitchen utensil storage



Looking for ideal Kitchen Utensil Storage Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Hanging Kitchen Storage are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Kitchen Utensil Hanging Rack. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kitchenware > Kitchen Rack

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Winny
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry