Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Winny Ms. Winny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0662-8899088 E-Mail-Adresse:eco2@household-cn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Geschirr > Küchengeräte > längliches Schneidebrett aus Holz
längliches Schneidebrett aus Holz
  • längliches Schneidebrett aus Holz

längliches Schneidebrett aus Holz

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 18A010038

Produktbeschreibung

Mit unserem Küchengeschirr aus Gummi-Schneidebrett aus Holz können Sie Ihre Schneidarbeiten ganz einfach auf einer Strecke erledigen. Wenn Sie mit unserem großen Schneidebrett eine mittelgroße bis große Mahlzeit zubereiten möchten, können Sie Zeit sparen, die Sie beim Wechseln zwischen Geschirr oder beim Leeren des Brettes verschwenden würden. Sparen Sie Zeit und verbringen Sie mehr Zeit mit Ihrer Familie.
Warum sollte Ihr Schneidebrett das beliebteste Utensil in Ihrer Küche sein? Es kommt in direktem Kontakt mit den Zutaten fast aller Lebensmittel, die Sie zubereiten. Unsere Küchengeräte aus Gummi-Schneidebrettern sind eine der gesündesten Optionen unter den Schneidebrettern, da sie mit ihren antibakteriellen und antimikrobiellen Eigenschaften ganz natürlich sind.
Wirklich Premiumprodukt. Schneidebretter aus Gummiholz ​​werden aus hochwertigem Holz hergestellt. Unsere Produktmuster wurden von der FDA getestet, verifiziert und zertifiziert, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Lebensmittel für Sie und Ihre Familie sicherer sind.

Unser hochwertiges Schneidebrett aus Holz wird in klassischem Monoton mit Premium-Holzmaterial entworfen und hergestellt. Außerdem braucht es weniger Narben als andere Bretter. Bei richtiger Pflege wird Ihr Schneidebrett für lange Zeit beneidenswert aussehen.


Artikelnummer: 18A010038 längliches Schneidebrett aus Holz

Küchengeräte aus Holz

Material: Gummiholz


Größe: 32x21,5x1cm

Verpackung: jeweils in wärmeschrumpf,

10 stück in karton.

Gemessen: 34,5 × 24 × 17 cm / 0,015 cbm

Wood Seving Board


Produktgruppe : Geschirr > Küchengeräte

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Winny
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Winny Ms. Winny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0662-8899088 Email:eco2@household-cn.com
Home > Products > Kitchenware > Kitchen Tools > oblong wood cutting board
oblong wood cutting board
  • oblong wood cutting board

oblong wood cutting board

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 50 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 18A010038

Product Description

Our rubber wooden cutting board Kitchenware makes it super easy to complete your slicing jobs at one stretch. So to prepare a medium to large meal using our big cutting board, you could save quality time that you would waste switching between dishes or emptying the board. save your time and spend some more time with your family.
Why your cutting board should be the most loved utensil in your kitchen? It comes in direct contact with the ingredients of almost all the food you prepare. Our rubber cutting boards Kitchen Tools are one of the healthiest choices among the cutting boards as it is all natural with its anti-bacterial and antimicrobial properties.
Truly Premium product. Rubber wood chopping boards are made from high quality wooden material. Our product samples has been tested, verified and certified by FDA to make sure that your food stays safest for you and your family.

Our premium wooden cutting board is designed and manufactured in classic mono tone finish using premium wooden material. Further more it takes less scar than other boards. With proper care, your cutting board will look enviably attractive for a long period of time.


Item number:18A010038 oblong wood cutting board

wooden kitchware kitchen tools

Material:rubber wood


Size:32x21.5x1cm

Packing: Each in heat shrink,

10pcs in carton.

Meas: 34.5×24×17 cm/0.015 cbm

Wood Seving Board


Looking for ideal Wood Seving Board Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cutting Board With Juice Grooves are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Oblong Wood Chopping Boards. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kitchenware > Kitchen Tools

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Winny
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry