Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Winny Ms. Winny
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0662-8899088
Eco Household Co. Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кухонная утварь > Кухонные принадлежности > продолговатая деревянная разделочная доска

продолговатая деревянная разделочная доска

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T
Incoterm:
FOB
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
50 Days
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

Модель18A010038

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Вид оплатыL/C,T/T

IncotermFOB

Срок поставки50 дней

Наши резиновые деревянные кухонные принадлежности для разделочной доски позволяют очень легко выполнять нарезку за один раз. Таким образом, чтобы приготовить еду средней и большой величины с помощью нашей большой разделочной доски, вы можете сэкономить время, затрачиваемое на переключение между блюдами или опорожнение доски. сэкономить свое время и провести больше времени с семьей.
Почему ваша разделочная доска должна быть самой любимой посудой на вашей кухне? Он вступает в непосредственный контакт с ингредиентами почти всей пищи, которую вы готовите. Наши кухонные инструменты для разделки резиновых досок являются одним из самых полезных для здоровья среди разделочных досок, поскольку они абсолютно естественны благодаря своим антибактериальным и антимикробным свойствам.
Действительно Премиум продукт. Резиновые деревянные разделочные доски изготовлены из высококачественного деревянного материала. Наши образцы продукции были проверены, проверены и сертифицированы FDA, чтобы убедиться, что ваша еда остается максимально безопасной для вас и вашей семьи.

Наша высококачественная деревянная разделочная доска разработана и изготовлена ​​в классическом однотонном исполнении с использованием высококачественного деревянного материала. Более того, он требует меньше шрама, чем другие доски. При правильном уходе ваша разделочная доска будет выглядеть завидно привлекательной в течение длительного периода времени.


Пункт номер: 18A010038 продолговатая деревянная разделочная доска

деревянные кухонные принадлежности

Материал: каучуковое дерево


Размер: 32x21.5x1cm

Упаковка: каждый в термоусадке,

10 шт. В коробке.

Мера: 34,5 × 24 × 17 см / 0,015 куб. М

Wood Seving Board


Группа Продуктов : Кухонная утварь > Кухонные принадлежности

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Ms. Winny
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Winny Ms. Winny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0662-8899088 Email:eco2@household-cn.com
Home > Products > Kitchenware > Kitchen Tools > oblong wood cutting board
oblong wood cutting board
  • oblong wood cutting board

oblong wood cutting board

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 50 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 18A010038

Product Description

Our rubber wooden cutting board Kitchenware makes it super easy to complete your slicing jobs at one stretch. So to prepare a medium to large meal using our big cutting board, you could save quality time that you would waste switching between dishes or emptying the board. save your time and spend some more time with your family.
Why your cutting board should be the most loved utensil in your kitchen? It comes in direct contact with the ingredients of almost all the food you prepare. Our rubber cutting boards Kitchen Tools are one of the healthiest choices among the cutting boards as it is all natural with its anti-bacterial and antimicrobial properties.
Truly Premium product. Rubber wood chopping boards are made from high quality wooden material. Our product samples has been tested, verified and certified by FDA to make sure that your food stays safest for you and your family.

Our premium wooden cutting board is designed and manufactured in classic mono tone finish using premium wooden material. Further more it takes less scar than other boards. With proper care, your cutting board will look enviably attractive for a long period of time.


Item number:18A010038 oblong wood cutting board

wooden kitchware kitchen tools

Material:rubber wood


Size:32x21.5x1cm

Packing: Each in heat shrink,

10pcs in carton.

Meas: 34.5×24×17 cm/0.015 cbm

Wood Seving Board


Looking for ideal Wood Seving Board Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cutting Board With Juice Grooves are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Oblong Wood Chopping Boards. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kitchenware > Kitchen Tools

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Winny
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry