Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Winny Ms. Winny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0662-8899088 E-Mail-Adresse:eco2@household-cn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Backwerkzeuge > Pizza-schneider > gesperrter Pizzaschneider aus Edelstahl
gesperrter Pizzaschneider aus Edelstahl
  • gesperrter Pizzaschneider aus Edelstahl

gesperrter Pizzaschneider aus Edelstahl

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 16B3001

Produktbeschreibung

Wir wissen genau, wie frustrierend es sein kann, wenn klebrige Käseschwämme auf stumpfen Klingen liegen und ein heißes, unangenehmes Durcheinander hinterlassen. Aber nicht mehr. Unsere Pizza Cutter-Küchengeräte sind auf maximalen Komfort und eine perfekte Passform in Ihrer Handfläche ausgelegt, sodass die Laser-Präzisionsklinge all die harte Arbeit für Sie erledigen kann. Greifen, schieben und beobachten, wie es durch jede Pizza, jede Größe und Dicke gleitet.
Müde, diese harten Stellen nach einer Mahlzeit zu waschen? Zum Glück für Sie, dass das Pizza-Rad leicht demontiert werden kann, was es sehr einfach macht, diese schwer zugänglichen Bereiche zu waschen.

Machen Sie sich bereit für den Pizzaschneider, der zum ersten Mal und zu jeder Zeit jede Pizza durchschneidet. Riskieren Sie Ihr Geld nicht für billige Alternativen, bestellen Sie jetzt und überzeugen Sie sich selbst, wie dies die Konkurrenz durchschneidet!

Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr darüber, wie Sie Ihr Pizzaschneider anhaftendes Essen reinigen können! Lösen Sie einfach die Schraube an der Klinge mit einem Schraubendreher und waschen Sie es mit Seifenwasser ab oder legen Sie es für eine gründliche Reinigung in die Spülmaschine.



Artikelnummer: 16B3001 Pizzaschneider Pizzarad Küchenwerkzeuge

Material: 18/0 s / s und ABS-Griff

Größe: 12 × 11 × 23 cm

Verpackung: jedes in colorbox,

72 stück in karton.

Gemessen: 39 × 37,5 × 26 cm / 0,039 cbm

stainless steel pizza cutter


Produktgruppe : Backwerkzeuge > Pizza-schneider

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Winny
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Winny Ms. Winny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0662-8899088 Email:eco2@household-cn.com
Home > Products > Baking Tools > Pizza Cutter > stainless steel locked pizza cutter
stainless steel locked pizza cutter
  • stainless steel locked pizza cutter

stainless steel locked pizza cutter

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 50 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 16B3001

Product Description

We know exactly how frustrating it can be when sticky cheese leeches on blunt blades, leaving a hot nasty mess. But not anymore. Our Pizza Cutter Kitchenware is designed for maximum comfort and a perfect fit in your palm, so its laser precision blade can do all the hard work for you. Just grip, slide and watch it glide through any pizza, any size, any thickness.
Tired of washing those hard spots after a meal? Lucky for you that the Pizza Wheel can be easily dismantled, making it super simple to wash those "hard to reach" areas.

Get ready for the game-changing pizza cutter that slices through any pizza, first time and every time. Don't risk your money on cheap alternatives, order now for see for yourself how this cuts through all of the competition!

No more worries about how to clean stuck food from your pizza cutter! Simply unscrew the screw on the blade with a screwdriver and wash it with soapy water or place it in the dishwasher for a thorough full cleanup.



Item number:16B3001 Pizza cutter pizza wheel Kitchen Tools

Material:18/0 s/s & ABS handle

Size:12×11×23 cm

Packing: Each in colorbox,

72pcs in carton.

Meas: 39×37.5×26 cm/0.039 cbm

stainless steel pizza cutter


Looking for ideal Locked Pizza Cutter Wheel Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Quality Durable Pizza Peel are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Specially Designed Pizza Wheel. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Baking Tools > Pizza Cutter

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Winny
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry