Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Winny Ms. Winny
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0662-8899088 E-Mail-Adresse:eco2@household-cn.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Backwerkzeuge > Pizza-schneider > Pizzarad / Gabel 2 in 1
Pizzarad / Gabel 2 in 1
  • Pizzarad / Gabel 2 in 1

Pizzarad / Gabel 2 in 1

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Lieferzeit: 50 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: 06A0103

Produktbeschreibung

Die beste Pizzaschneider und -gabel, die aus Edelstahl gefertigt ist, bieten eine hervorragende Beständigkeit gegen Rost und Korrosion und sind ein langlebiges Schneidwerkzeug. Sie können Ihre Pizza oder Ihren Kuchen leicht schneiden.

Die Reinigung dieses Pizzaschneiderades könnte nicht einfacher sein. Sie benötigen keinen Schraubendreher, um diesen Pizzaschneider zu reinigen, und Sie müssen das Rad nicht demontieren! Reinigen Sie den ERA Concept Pizzaschneider mit Seifenwasser oder legen Sie ihn einfach in die Spülmaschine. Es ist so einfach!

Die Küchenwerkzeuge von Pizza Cutter verfügen über einen ergonomischen, rutschfesten Griff mit integriertem Finger- und Daumenschutz für Stabilität und zusätzliche Sicherheit. Entwickelt für Komfort und zur Vermeidung von Ermüdung der Hände. Wenn die Pizza Cutter-Radgabel Pizza schneidet, bietet sie den besten Komfort und die beste Leistung.

Hergestellt aus hochwertigem 430 Lebensmittel-Edelstahl, hoher Festigkeit, guter Härte, sicher, praktisch, gesund und langlebig. Es ist nicht leicht zu verformen, ist nicht leicht zu rosten, leicht zu reinigen und einfach zu verwenden. Das Designkonzept von hkxlt ist einfach, wirtschaftlich und praktisch.

Verwenden Sie vor dem Gebrauch ein Baumwolltuch und wischen Sie es vor dem Gebrauch trocken. Nach dem Gebrauch mit neutralem, sauberem Wasser spülen oder einen weichen Schwamm verwenden. Nicht mit scharfen und rauen Werkzeugen waschen, um raue Oberflächen zu vermeiden und die Produktleistung zu beeinträchtigen.


Artikelnummer: 06A0103 Pizzarad / Gabel 2 in 1 Pizzaschneider Küchenwerkzeuge

Material: 18/0 s / s

Größe: 23 cm

Verpackung: jedes in colorbox,

96 stück in karton.

Gemessen: 50 × 31,5 × 28 cm / 0,045 cbm

Pizza wheel/fork 2 in 1




Produktgruppe : Backwerkzeuge > Pizza-schneider

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Winny
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Winny Ms. Winny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0662-8899088 Email:eco2@household-cn.com
Home > Products > Baking Tools > Pizza Cutter > Pizza wheel/fork 2 in 1
Pizza wheel/fork 2 in 1
  • Pizza wheel/fork 2 in 1

Pizza wheel/fork 2 in 1

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 50 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 06A0103

Product Description

The best Pizza Cutter and fork which is made of stainless steel provides excellent resistance to rust and corrosion and makes a durable cutting tool, it can be easy to cut your pizza or cake.

Cleaning this pizza cutter wheel couldn`t be easier. You don't need a screwdriver to clean this pizza cutter and there is no need to dismantle the wheel! Clean the ERA Concept pizza cutter with soapy water or just place it in the dishwasher. It's so easy!

Pizza Cutter Kitchen Tools has an ergonomic non-slip handle with built-in finger and thumb protection for stability and extra safety. Designed for Comfort & to Prevent Hand Fatigue.So when the Pizza Cutter wheel fork is cutting pizza,it provides the best comfort and performance.

Made of high quality 430 food grade stainless steel, high strength, good hardness, safe, practical, healthy and durable. It is not easy to deform, is not easy to rust, easy to clean, and easy to use. The design concept of hkxlt is simple, economical and practicall.

Before use, please use a cotton cloth, wipe dry before use. After use, rinse with neutral clean water or use a soft sponge. Do not wash with sharp and rough tools to avoid rough surface and affect product performance.


Item number:06A0103 Pizza Wheel/fork 2 in 1 pizza cutter kitchen tools

Material:18/0 s/s

Size:23 cm

Packing: Each in colorbox,

96pcs in carton.

Meas: 50×31.5×28 cm/0.045 cbm

Pizza wheel/fork 2 in 1




Looking for ideal Pizza Cutter with Fork Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pizza Wheel and Cutter are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pizza Cutter Fork. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Baking Tools > Pizza Cutter

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Winny
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry