Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Winny Ms. Winny
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0662-8899088 Электронная Почта:eco2@household-cn.com
Колесо для пиццы / вилка 2 в 1
  • Колесо для пиццы / вилка 2 в 1

Колесо для пиццы / вилка 2 в 1

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Срок поставки: 50 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: 06A0103

Описание продукта

Лучший нож для пиццы и вилка из нержавеющей стали обеспечивают отличную стойкость к ржавчине и коррозии и делают долговечный режущий инструмент, который может быть легко разрезать пиццу или пирог.

Очистка этого ножа для пиццы не может быть проще. Вам не нужна отвертка, чтобы почистить этот нож для пиццы, и нет необходимости разбирать колесо! Очистите нож для пиццы ERA Concept с мыльной водой или просто поместите его в посудомоечную машину. Это очень просто!

Кухонные инструменты Pizza Cutter имеют эргономичную нескользящую ручку со встроенной защитой пальцев и большого пальца для стабильности и дополнительной безопасности. Разработано для комфорта и предотвращения усталости рук. Так, когда колесная вилка Pizza Cutter режет пиццу, она обеспечивает наилучший комфорт и производительность.

Изготовлен из высококачественной пищевой нержавеющей стали 430, высокой прочности, хорошей твердости, безопасной, практичной, здоровой и долговечной. Это не легко деформировать, не легко ржаветь, легко чистить и легко использовать. Концепция дизайна hkxlt проста, экономична и практична.

Перед использованием, пожалуйста, используйте хлопчатобумажную ткань, вытрите насухо перед использованием. После использования промыть нейтральной чистой водой или мягкой губкой. Не мойте острыми и грубыми инструментами, чтобы избежать шероховатой поверхности и повлиять на производительность продукта.


Артикул: 06A0103 Колесо / вилка для пиццы 2 в 1 кухонный инвентарь для пиццы

Материал: 18/0 с / с

Размер: 23 см

Упаковка: каждый в colorbox,

96 шт. В коробке.

Измерение: 50 × 31,5 × 28 см / 0,045 куб.

Pizza wheel/fork 2 in 1




Группа Продуктов : Инструменты для выпечки > Нож для пиццы

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Ms. Winny
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Winny Ms. Winny
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0662-8899088 Email:eco2@household-cn.com
Home > Products > Baking Tools > Pizza Cutter > Pizza wheel/fork 2 in 1
Pizza wheel/fork 2 in 1
  • Pizza wheel/fork 2 in 1

Pizza wheel/fork 2 in 1

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Delivery Time: 50 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 06A0103

Product Description

The best Pizza Cutter and fork which is made of stainless steel provides excellent resistance to rust and corrosion and makes a durable cutting tool, it can be easy to cut your pizza or cake.

Cleaning this pizza cutter wheel couldn`t be easier. You don't need a screwdriver to clean this pizza cutter and there is no need to dismantle the wheel! Clean the ERA Concept pizza cutter with soapy water or just place it in the dishwasher. It's so easy!

Pizza Cutter Kitchen Tools has an ergonomic non-slip handle with built-in finger and thumb protection for stability and extra safety. Designed for Comfort & to Prevent Hand Fatigue.So when the Pizza Cutter wheel fork is cutting pizza,it provides the best comfort and performance.

Made of high quality 430 food grade stainless steel, high strength, good hardness, safe, practical, healthy and durable. It is not easy to deform, is not easy to rust, easy to clean, and easy to use. The design concept of hkxlt is simple, economical and practicall.

Before use, please use a cotton cloth, wipe dry before use. After use, rinse with neutral clean water or use a soft sponge. Do not wash with sharp and rough tools to avoid rough surface and affect product performance.


Item number:06A0103 Pizza Wheel/fork 2 in 1 pizza cutter kitchen tools

Material:18/0 s/s

Size:23 cm

Packing: Each in colorbox,

96pcs in carton.

Meas: 50×31.5×28 cm/0.045 cbm

Pizza wheel/fork 2 in 1




Looking for ideal Pizza Cutter with Fork Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pizza Wheel and Cutter are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pizza Cutter Fork. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Baking Tools > Pizza Cutter

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Winny
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry